Lecher Antenna formation Level Two

Lecher Antenna Level 2

 

The Level 2 Lecher antenna course focuses entirely on the human aspect. It covers more advanced concepts, including meridians, life paths and the amazing powers of the brain. I will also provide you with tools for balancing emotions and ideas, which often cause imbalances.

 


Part 1

  • Qi: Overloaded or Weakened Meridians
  • Positive and Negative Vibrations Crossing the Meridians
  • The Five Elements of Chinese Medicine + Yin and Yang
  • Interactions with the Organs
  • Solving Problems Through the Meridians
  • Becoming Rooted and Invigorated Through the Meridians
  • The Meridians of Your Home

We Will Use a Range of Tools:

  • Magnets
  • Frequencies Detected with the Lecher Antenna
  • Visualization Techniques
  • Crystals

This module deepens your understanding of many important facets of the meridians and their outstanding ability to solve problems in your life. Our bodies speak to us and we need to learn how to listen to them. We will open our consciousness to the different forms of energy that circulate in our bodies and, by extension, in our lives.


Part 2

  • Understanding Our Life Paths
  • Our Origins
  • Better Understanding the Hara Line
  • The Impact of Our Arrival on Earth
  • Fears and Wounds Affecting Our Life Paths
  • The Tornado of Life
  • The Survival Instinct
  • The Stories Embedded in Our Brains
  • The Rhythm of Our Lives
  • The Rhythm of Our Lives

This module covers several tools that can help firmly place you back on your life path. It will emphasize the importance of staying on your life path, in all of your light. All of your experiences are equally precious, and you must learn to obtain the greatest possible benefit from each one.


Part 3

  • Children and Their Brains
  • How the Areas of the Brain Work
  • The Power of the Right Brain
  • Nutrition and the Brain
  • Eight Forms of Intelligence
  • Optimizing Brain Function
  • Emotional Intelligence
  • Intuitive Intelligence

This module looks at manifestations of intuition and of communication between brains among children as well as among adults like us. This course is full of exercises to further develop your inner power and your brain function. The antenna is a wonderful tool for freeing up brain connections and for clearing blockages that prevent you from reaching your full potential. You will also learn how to properly nourish your brain and take stock of your needs.


Part 4

  • Practical Examples and Client Case Studies
  • Establishing Harmonization Protocols
  • Discovering Your Power and the Easiest Path for You
  • A Wide Range of Tools for Helping People (bach flower remedies, crystals, waveforms, stone circles, water programming, etc.)
  • Working on Animals
  • Working with Other Alternative Health Practitioners

This module applies all the knowledge acquired in the Level 1 and 2 Lecher antenna courses. All knowledge is valuable, but by bringing all these concepts together we can find the root cause of various problems. We will open our consciousness to the beautiful matrix that surrounds us, to the forms of energy that circulate within and around our bodies… Everyone can vibrate at the same frequency of light!


Course Design

This course represents another major step toward self-knowledge… We need to develop our inner strength so we can complete the major stages of life while helping to purify the Earth! We are beings of light, seeking to remember…

Saturday – Sunday, November 7 -8, 2020  Class in FRENCH

This Class is given on 3 weekends. You need to accumulate your 3 weekends to have your certification.

This training is filled with very practical and creative tools, which will help me to guide a multitude of people in their process.

Sophie, Therapist

Formation Antenne de Lecher niveau 2

Antenne de Lecher Niveau 2

 

La Formation d’antenne niv. 2 sera entièrement consacrée au volet humain. Elle portera sur des nouveaux aspects plus avancés, abordant les méridiens, le chemin de vie et aussi sur les magnifiques facultés du cerveau. Je vous apporterai des outils pour balancer les émotions et les pensées, qui sont des sources majeures des déséquilibres.

 


Partie 1

Le Chi et les méridiens

Dans ce cours, nous approfondirons plusieurs facettes importantes des Méridiens et leur capacité exceptionnelle à solutionner votre vie. Notre corps nous parle et nous devons apprendre à l’écouter. Nous allons ouvrir notre conscience sur les énergies qui circulent dans notre corps et par le fait même dans notre vie.

    • Les vibrations positives et négatives traversant les méridiens
    • Le Chi : surcharge ou faiblesse dans les méridiens
    • Médecine chinoise et ses 5 éléments + Yin-Yang
    • Interaction avec les organes
    • Solutionner les problèmes via les méridiens
    • S’enraciner et se vitaliser par les méridiens 
    • Les méridiens de votre maison
    •  Outils utilisés :
      1. Les aimants 
      2. Les fréquences avec l’antenne de Lecher
      3. Techniques de visualisation
      4. Cristaux

Partie 2

Notre chemin de vie

Dans ce cours, nous aborderons plusieurs outils pour nous ramener solidement sur notre chemin de vie. Nous mettrons en évidence l’importance de rester sur ce chemin, dans toute notre lumière. Nos expériences sont toutes aussi précieuses les unes que les autres, tirons le meilleur bénéfice de chacune d’elles.

  • Nos Origines
  • Approfondir la ligne Harique
  • L’impact de notre arrivée sur terre
  • Peurs et blessures qui affectent notre chemin de vie
  • Tornade de la vie
  • Le sentiment de survie
  • Notre Histoire imprégnée dans notre cerveau
  • Notre rythme de vie

Partie 3

Notre cerveau

Dans ce cours, nous étudierons les manifestations de l’intuition, la communication entre les cerveaux, autant pour les enfants, que pour nous les adultes. Ce cours est rempli d’exercices pour développer davantage nos forces intérieures et nos facultés du cerveau. L’antenne est un merveilleux outil pour dégager ce qui peut ralentir nos connexions du cerveau et pour libérer nos blocages, qui nous empêchent de créer pleinement. Vous apprendrez également comment bien nourrir votre cerveau et comment faire un bilan de ses besoins.

  • Le fonctionnement des zones du cerveau et leur langage
  • La puissance du cerveau droit
  • L’alimentation et le cerveau 
  • 8 formes d’intelligence
  • Optimiser les facultés du cerveau
  • L’intelligence émotionnelle
  • L’intelligence intuitive

Partie 4

Cas clients

Dans ce cours, nous appliquerons les connaissances apprises dans les formations Antenne niveau 1 et niveau 2 et nous ferons les liens avec l’ensemble de ces notions, pour trouver la racine des différents problèmes. Nous allons ouvrir notre conscience sur cette belle matrice qui nous entoure, sur ses énergies qui circulent à l’intérieur, comme à l’extérieur de notre corps…. Tous peuvent vibrer à la même fréquence de lumière.

  • Créer des Protocoles d’harmonisation
  • Découvrir vos forces et vos chemins
  • Multitude d’outils : Fleur de Bach, cristaux, onde de forme, cercle de pierre, programmation de l’eau,…
  • L’Harmonisation des animaux
  • Comment travailler en interrelation avec d’autres techniques

Déroulement du cours

Ce cours sera un autre grand pas vers la connaissance de soi… Nous désirons devenir beaucoup plus fort intérieurement afin de traverser les grandes étapes qui se présentent dans notre vie et pouvoir se purifier et ainsi purifier la terre !

Samedi – Dimanche 7 et 8 Novembre 2020

Cette Formation se donne sur 3 week-ends. Vous devez accumuler vos 3 week-ends pour avoir votre certification.

Matériel nécessaire

Antenne de Lecher

Cahier de formation d’antenne niveau 1

Cette formation est remplie d’outils très pratiques et créatifs, qui m’aideront à accompagner une multitude de personnes dans leur processus de guérison.

Sophie, Thérapeuthe

Retour haut de page