Géobiology – introduction

Arbre

 

Geobiology is the knowledge of places and nature, the analysis of bioclimatic factors such as sunshine, prevailing winds and rain. This science studies magnetic and Earth’s electric fields, groundwater, geological faults, vortexes and cosmo-telluric currents … All important elements that geobiologists need to identify and measure in their work.

It is important to locate geobiological disturbances that may affect where we live and to establish how we can modify energy currents so as to create healthy environments. In ancient times these phenomena were well known. It is now up to us to rediscover the innate vitality of the places where we live.

Influences of nature

arbre - geo bio - nature

 

TREES that show anomalies like significant twists and excrescences provide tell-tale signs of telluric disturbances in the areas where they grow. Traditionally, ‘defective’ trees were used in cabinetmaking and were deliberately planted on sites of geological perturbation, near ancient ponds or underground pits. There are certain species of plants that seek out places that are heavily charged at a telluric level. Most of these plants are in themselves dangerous, but they contribute to purifying the soil on which they grow by promoting circulation.

A “place of lightning” is a site that connects two telluric perturbations including water (underground water current and faults or other perturbation). This distortion is likely to attract lightning to a tree. The presence of one or more trees struck by lightning generally involves a major disturbance of the Hartmann grid (description below).

geo bio animaux

 

Areas with such disturbances attract ANIMALS like ants, termites, wasps and woodlice. On the other hand, bees avoid them. As far as domestic animals are concerned, while cats are attracted to heavier energy places, dogs tend to avoid them. Cats seem to have an ability to use those frequencies  to their advantage. Contrary to what one might assume, toads, salamanders, mice and bats find it difficult to tolerate telluric disturbances, as do swallows, which also prefer healthier places.

In China, having a home that is welcoming for toads and bats has long been considered a source of wellbeing. This explains why many decorative motifs include animals such as these that are considered to be highly beneficial.

geo bio jardins

In GARDENS, some vegetables are particularly sensitive and have difficulty growing if the Hartmann grid is disrupted: the most affected are celery, cucumber, onions, corn and artichoke. Unlike them, tomatoes, eggplant and potatoes will grow happily. Conifers and especially willows and alders help to redress electromagnetic imbalances via deep soil drainage.

To strengthen your garden you need to identify underground currents and plant your vegetables right next to, and not directly above, water veins. Plants naturally seek water and will grow stronger roots. You should also work out the Hartmann and Curry grids of your garden, as these telluric lines have a strong influence on living things. Be careful not to plant at the crossing (or node) of two Hartmann lines or of underground water courses, otherwise your trees will wither or have a stunted growth.

 

Continue Reading: Geobiology – Health

Scroll to Top

Géobiologie – introduction

Arbre

 

La Géobiologie c’est la connaissance des lieux, de la nature, l’analyse des facteurs bioclimatiques tels que l’ensoleillement, les vents dominants et la pluie. Cette science s’intéresse également aux champs magnétiques et telluriques, l’eau souterraine, les failles, les vortex, les cheminées Cosmo-telluriques… Autant d’éléments importants à repérer et à mesurer pour permettre au Géobiologue de faire pleinement son travail.

Il est important de reconnaître ces perturbations géobiologiques qui agissent sur notre lieu de vie et trouver de quelles façons nous pouvons modifier ces courants énergétiques pour créer un lieu sain. Les Anciens connaissaient parfaitement ces phénomènes. C’est à nous de redécouvrir la vitalité des lieux où nous vivons.

Influences sur la nature

arbre - geo bio - nature

 

Les ARBRES, présentant des anomalies, torsions importantes et des excroissances sont assurément sur un lieu de perturbations telluriques. Anciennement les “arbres à loupe”, utilisés en ébénisterie, étaient volontairement plantés dans des endroits perturbés, à proximité d’anciens étangs ou de carrières souterraines. Contrairement à certaines espèces de plantes qui recherchent ces lieux fortement chargés sur un plan tellurique… La plupart de ces plantes, étant elles-mêmes dangereuses, mais elles contribuent à assainir les lieux en favorisant les échanges.

Un «lieu de foudre» est un endroit reliant deux courants hydrotelluriques, créant une distorsion. Cette distorsion précise est de nature à attirer la foudre sur un arbre. La présence d’un ou de plusieurs arbres foudroyés implique généralement une perturbation importante du réseau Hartmann.

geo bio animaux

 

Concernant les ANIMAUX, ces lieux perturbés attirent les fourmis, les termites, les guêpes, les cloportes, alors que les abeilles les évitent. Pour ce qui est des animaux domestiques, le chat a une attirance pour ces lieux plus lourds, alors que le chien les évite. Le chat semble posséder une capacité à utiliser ces ondes à son avantage. Contrairement à ce que l’on pense, les crapauds, les salamandres, les souris, ainsi que les chauves-souris tolèrent difficilement les perturbations telluriques, comme les hirondelles qui préfèrent les endroits sains.

En Chine, le fait de posséder une maison accueillant les crapauds et les chauves-souris a toujours été considéré comme une source de tranquillité. Cela explique que de nombreux motifs décoratifs comportent des animaux, considérés comme hautement bénéfiques.

geo bio jardins

Dans les JARDINS, certains légumes sont particulièrement sensibles et présentent des difficultés à pousser si le réseau Hartmann est perturbé. Les principaux concernés sont le céleri, le concombre, les oignons, le maïs et l’artichaut. Ce qui n’est pas le cas des tomates, les aubergines ou la pomme de terre qui seront très heureux. Dans le même ordre d’idées, les conifères et surtout les saules et les aulnes permettent de restreindre les déséquilibres électromagnétiques en drainant le sol en profondeur.

Pour renforcer votre JARDIN, vous devez identifier les courants souterrains et planter vos légumes juste à coté et non au-dessus de la veine d’eau. Les plantes chercheront à rejoindre naturellement les veines d’eau et auront de plus fortes racines. Ensuite vous pourrez déterminer les réseaux Hartmann et Curry de votre jardin, ces lignes telluriques en particulier ont une forte influence sur le vivant. Il faut donc veiller à ne pas planter au croisement (ou nœud) de deux lignes Hartmann ou d’un cours d’eau souterrain, sous peine de voir son arbre dépérir ou rester chétif.

Poursuivre la lecture Géobiologie – Santé

Produits liés

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Retour haut de page