Géobiology – Health

Geobiology helps to correct the energy that surrounds us

A poorly designed or incorrectly oriented house can cause various health problems.
The earth influences life in all forms: human, animal and plant. Trees and animals can quickly reveal geobiological disturbances to us. The land, orientation, cosmo-telluric forces, materials, shapes, proportions and electromagnetic fields… create a vibrational environment that can be beneficial and/or harmful to our physical and mental health.

Geobiology influences your health and the health of your loved ones

Many of us spend 80% of our time inside buildings. A poorly designed, situated or oriented house can cause various health problems. Before building your home, make sure that your team; architect and builder is committed to delivering a healthy dwelling. They will respect the natural environment, the bioclimatic factors; sunshine, prevailing winds, rain, etc. Relevant networks groundwater, magnetic and telluric fields, while being mindful of the building materials being used.

Memories

red rollator beside black concrete house during daytime

Some disturbances can be very subtle and difficult to identify. There are, for example, historically charged places such as old battlefields or cemeteries, polluted verges, landfill sites. These places can emit highly disruptive energies, the cause coming from memories in the soil, stone or bedrock. Some disturbances act directly on the body and can cause chronic fatigue, insomnia, nightmares, loss of appetite. It has often been noticed that these two types of disturbances physical and energetic cumulate as if the place were generating more negative events.

Pollution

white and brown concrete building

In Geobiology different forms of pollution collect together or multiply in relation to each other. The earth releases the various forms of pollution by forming cosmo-telluric chimneys, which can cross a lived in place and affect the health of the habitants.

Second skin

man standing infront of blue door

We should not underestimate the health problems that can be linked to our man made environment. Our homes or workplaces are almost like a second skin to us. They are an integral part of our lives and many of us spend the majority of our time in these enclosed spaces. It is therefore almost inevitable that these places influence our health – both for the good when they have positive energies or for the bad as they can facilitate illness.

Illness

brown wooden house

Disease will occur for a resident based on their level of resistance and sensitivity, hence their tolerance level. For example, in the same home and with the same underlying cause, one of the family member could develop a cancer, another could suffer from a heart attack and another could suffer from depression. An unhealthy place can cause health problems that develop over time; it is not like an illness that is triggered by a virus or a bacteria. Also, the nuisances are added to each other: thus, the harmfulness caused by the Curry and Hartman networks or by a cosmic energy distortion, will include the underground water currents and/or electrical pollution.

Continue reading Geo-Pathogenic Elements

Scroll to Top

Géobiologie – Santé

La géobiologie est l’étude de l’influence des ondes vibratoires sur la vie.

La terre influence tous les formes de vie, les humains, les animaux et les végétaux. Les arbres et les animaux nous révèlent rapidement les perturbations géobiologiques. Le terrain, son orientation, ainsi que les forces cosmo-telluriques, les matériaux, les formes et proportions, les champs électromagnétiques… créent un environnement vibratoire qui peut être bénéfique ou nocif pour votre santé.

La géobiologie influence votre santé et celle de vos proches.

Pour plusieurs, vous passez 80 % de votre temps à l’intérieur d’un lieu. Avant de bâtir une maison, assurez-vous que votre équipe; architecte, contre-maître s’intéressent à la santé de votre habitat. Tout en respectant des critères fondamentaux, tels la nature environnante, les matériaux,  les facteurs bioclimatiques (l’ensoleillement, les vents dominants, la pluie, etc) et les réseaux influents (l’eau souterraine, les champs magnétiques et telluriques).

Mémoires des lieux

red rollator beside black concrete house during daytime

Votre lieu de vie a son histoire, ce qui est encore plus fascinant, c’est qu’il garde cette histoire imprégnée dans ses murs, dans le sol et les pierres. Alors, s’intéresser à l’histoire du lieu est une façon très sage de vérifier la prospérité et le bonheur du lieu. Certaines de ces perturbations agissent sur le physique et peuvent provoquer de la fatigue, l’insomnie, des rêves et des pertes d’appétit… Il a été souvent remarqué que, les mémoires se cumulent avec le temps, comme si le lieu engendrait plus d’événements négatifs ou positifs.

Les pollutions

white and brown concrete building

En Géobiologie, les pollutions s’ajoutent ou se multiplient les unes par rapport aux autres. La terre libère les différentes formes de pollution en formant des cheminées cosmo-telluriques, celles-ci peuvent traverser un lieu de vie et affecter la santé des habitants.

Notre deuxième peau

man standing infront of blue door

Il ne faut pas sous-estimer les problèmes de santé liés à l’habitat. En effet, notre maison ou notre lieu de travail sont, pour ainsi dire, notre deuxième peau. Ils sont parties intégrantes de notre environnement proche et nous y passons, pour certains, la majeure partie de notre temps. Vous devez porter une attention particulière à créer un lieu de vie qui vous ressemble. Votre habitat est le reflet de votre intérieur… prenez-en soin.

Santé du lieu

brown wooden houseChaque habitant a une résistance physique et une sensibilité différente, donc la réceptivité varie pour chacun. Ainsi, dans une maison et pour la même cause, l’un des membres de la famille pourrait développer une fragilité de sommeil, tandis que les autres ne seront pas affectés. Un lieu de vie peut engendrer des problèmes de santé avec le temps, nous devons observer d’abord notre niveau d’énergie et celui du lieu, pour que ce soit en équilibre. Un lieu de vie sain doit vibrer sur l’échelle de Bovis à un niveau légèrement supérieur à votre énergie personnelle, pour que celui-ci vous énergise. Dans un nettoyage vibratoire du lieu, par la géobiologie, nous libérons les nuisances géo pathogènes qui s’ajoutent les unes aux autres, ex: les réseaux Curry ou Hartman, une distorsion d’énergie cosmique, les courants d’eau souterrains et pollution électro-magnétique.

 

Poursuivre la lecture Éléments Géo-Pathogènes

Retour haut de page