Journey

As long as she can remember, Christine has been seeking to understand the subtle worlds that she can perceive and that speak to her. While growing up, she was guided by shamans and healers who taught her the virtues of these other worlds. At the age of 23, she set out to further deepen her understanding of these forces.

She took a series of trips over the course of several years. She visited Brazil, India, the Philippines… always seeking out great healers and sages who could teach her how to master her being. Following these extensive travels, Christine began organizing and leading groups of visitors to these different countries in order to share her wonderful discoveries.

Having completed a degree in finance, she went to work for a well-known firm in Montreal. After a few years, she left her dream job to focus on her ongoing spiritual development. She began exploring two scientific fields related to the Earth and the environment, studying feng shui with the great masters and learning the fundamentals of geobiology. This led her to open a consulting firm, where she assisted people who faced problems with their living spaces and businesses. Able to identify the causes behind many of these issues, she found that she could be of great help to many people.

Remaining passionate about deepening her knowledge and wanting to provide even more assistance to others, Christine pursued studies in a variety of fields, including reiki, telepathic communication, DNA reprogramming, Ayurvedic medicine, and Philippine medicine. This led her to her greatest passion, the Lecher antenna, which became the focal point of her practice. Following a very precise scientific method, it allows her to interpret the vibrations present in different locations and surrounding human beings. This tool also allows her to confirm her intuitions and her visions in a very precise manner.

She continues to pursue her work with the Lecher antenna in the context of private health consultations, as well as through practising geobiology and feng shui. She developed a series of training courses that reflect everything she has learned through her studies and experiences, in order to assemble a team of therapists who also work with the Lecher antenna. She then opened an alternative medicine clinic along with several therapists who practise in a range of disciplines. She is particularly passionate about children, including those who live with autism, hyperactivity and other health issues.

Christine, a mother of two children, now lives with her family in Costa Rica, where she has the opportunity to develop and learn alongside shamans. She continues to train people in alternative medicine and to create new training courses and tools to support personal development. She organizes reenergizing trips in different countries and coaches people as they pursue their life path. She continues to seek out new opportunities for growth and for helping her fellow human beings find their way.

When you support your own development, you also help those around you. Everything comes from inside of us. The more we grow, the more we develop and the more others grow and develop when they come in contact with us. Become the inspiration that our world needs in order to transform itself!

Scroll to Top

Parcours

Depuis sa petite enfance, Christine cherche à comprendre ces mondes subtils qu’elle perçoit et qu’elle entend. Tout en grandissant, elle est guidée par des Chamans et des Guérisseurs qui lui enseignent les vertus de ces autres mondes. C’est à 23 ans qu’elle entreprend une recherche encore plus grande sur la maîtrise de ses forces.

Elle débute une série de voyages qui s’échelonnent sur plusieurs années : Brésil, Inde, Philippines, … toujours à la recherche des grands Guérisseurs et des grands Sages qui lui enseignent la maîtrise de son être. Suite à ses nombreux voyages, Christine organise et guide des groupes de gens dans ces différents pays pour partager ses merveilleuses découvertes.

Ses études universitaires en finance terminées, elle travaille à Montréal pour une firme réputée. Après quelques années, elle quitte le monde financier qu’elle adore pour davantage se consacrer à ses passions plus spirituelles qui ne la quittent pas. Elle étudie le Feng Shui avec les grands Maîtres et aussi, les grands fondements de la Géobiologie, deux grandes sciences qui se consacrent à la terre et l’environnement. Ce qui l’amène à ouvrir son bureau de consultante pour aider les gens qui vivent des difficultés dans leur lieu de vie et leur entreprise. Pouvant trouver les causes de nombreuses problématiques, elle découvre que cela aide bien des gens.

Toujours aussi passionnée par l’approfondissement de ses connaissances, Christine poursuit ses études à bien des niveaux pour pouvoir aider davantage l’humain : Reiki, Communication Télépathique, Reprogrammation de l’ADN, Médecine Ayurvédique, Médecine Philippine et bien d’autres. Cela l’amène à étudier sa plus grande passion, l’Antenne de Lecher qui est devenue le point central de sa pratique. Cela lui permet, par cette science, de lire les vibrations des lieux et tout ce qui entoure le monde humain. Cet outil lui permet également de confirmer ses intuitions et ses visions de façon très précise.

Elle poursuit son travail avec l’Antenne de Lecher en consultation privée pour les problèmes de santé humaine, également au niveau de la géobiologie et du Feng Shui. Elle écrit une série de formations qui rassemblent l’ensemble des enseignements qu’elle a reçus et de ses expériences cumulées, ce qui lui permet de bâtir une équipe de thérapeutes qui travaillent aussi avec l’Antenne de Lecher. Elle ouvre par la suite une clinique en médecine alternative avec plusieurs thérapeutes multidisciplinaires. Une grande partie de sa passion se dévoue aux enfants : autistes, hyperactifs, troubles de santé…

Aujourd’hui, Christine, mère de deux enfants, vit au Costa Rica avec sa famille où elle a la chance de cheminer et d’apprendre auprès des Chamans. Elle continue de former des gens en médecine alternative et de créer de nouvelles formations et outils pour aider les êtres dans leur évolution. Elle organise des voyages de ressourcement dans différents pays et accompagne les gens dans leur cheminement de vie. Elle cherche toujours une nouvelle porte à ouvrir pour grandir et faire évoluer les êtres sur sa route.

Lorsqu’on s’aide soi-même à évoluer, on aide également notre entourage. Tout part de nous. Plus on grandit, plus on évolue et plus les autres grandissent et évoluent à notre contact. Devenez cette source d’inspiration dont le monde a besoin pour changer !

Retour haut de page